Jean Deep feat. DJ Eef – Welcome to My Melody (Jean Franglais Remix) ( DjEef’s Records )
On this compilation: Volkan Uca & Nage Baruch – Ibiza Sunset, Vol. 6
Release Date :31/05/2019
Label : The Sin Records

CarolinaBlue & MisterSmallz – Free Your Mind (Eisenwaren)
DJ Jazzy James feat. Lara Gee – Where Is My Horse Gone (Deep Western Mix) (Beatbridge Records)
Alex Progress – New Party (Sound Progress)
Mykel Mars – Give Me the Sunshine (Retro House Mix) (Bikini Sounds Rec.)
Accenter – Dalli Dalli (Steazee)
Canberk Tosun – It’s Like That (The Sin Records)
Mr Mute – Call (Xbass United)
Torres De Lara – In Love the Music (Andy Bach Remix) (Society 3.0)
Sergio WoS feat. Clara La Roche – Filling Me Up (3 WORDS)
Andrew Cash presents L.H.S. Project – Loving You (Lost House Sounds)
Fm – Banana Human Being (Like)
Volkan Uca feat. Eser Tozum – Esperanza (Extended Mix) (The Sin Records)
Per Johann – House Party (BRENDLAW RECORDS)
Kivema – Rock This MF House (V.M.K Records)
Ogun Dalka feat. Dj Funky C – Color (Volkan Uca Remix) (The Sin Records)
Frank Kramer – Dream House (Sir Gladis Remix) (Moddelay)
Emiel Roche – Do It (HotSenses Records)
Burt Reedler – Slide (Nice Day Digital)
Jean Deep feat. DJ Eef – Welcome to My Melody (Jean Franglais Remix) (DjEef’s Records)
Mickey T & Digital Freakz – Your Body (HotSenses Records)
Right Mood – At the Party (Loud Shout Music)
Yan Garen – Home (TwinCloth Remix) (Groove Defined)
Schwarz & Funk – Bonjour Ibiza (Deep House Mix Radio Cut) (boxberglounge)
Volkan Uca – Ciao Bella (Extended Mix) (The Sin Records)
Manuel Voltolinas feat. Claudio Climaco – Balanda (Playa de Oro – Ibiza)

David Bitton - Shine
Vincent Noxx - Funky Sounds of House, Vol. 1